Congratulations to the recipients of 2018 KACSFGW Scholarship!

Top Two Scholarship
Hansub Lee (Year 1 Talbot)
Doo Hee Han (Year 1 Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary)
General Scholarship
Brian Kim (Year 3 Western)
Dae Lee  (Year 1 Westminster (WTS)
Daniel Kim (Year 3 Western)
Eunhyo Woo (Year 1 WTS)
Kiechan Park (Year 3 WTS)
Nathaniel Cha (Year 3 WTS)
Paul Ham (Year 1 WTS)
Soo Hyun Kim  (Year 2 Southeastern Baptist)
Timothy Lee (Year 1 WTS)
Award Ceremony will be held June 9, 2018 – 5PM.  Please come and join us!
Mok Yang Presbyterian Church
6608 Little Ox Rd. Fairfax Station, VA 22039
KACSFGW is served by 100% volunteers. If you or your church have the heart for the future generation and would like to serve or donate, please contact us at or