Congratulations to 2021 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the recipients of 2021 KACSFGW Scholarship!

Top Two Scholarships

David Walker (Southwest Baptist)

Sarah Chang (Trinity)

Regular Scholarships

James Park (Gordon Conwell)

Susie Ahn (Covenant)

Josiah Cha (RTS)

Nicholas Gwak (Westminster)

Timothy Lee (Westminster)

Gloria Park (Alliance)

Isaac Park (Westminister)

Jea W. Suh (Asbury)

Joseph Kim (RTS)

Yuna Jeon (Talbot)

Jihun Lee (Fuller)

Award Ceremony and service will be held June 5, 2021 – 5PM (In-Person and On-Line).  Please join us!

Virginia First Baptist Church 

8616 Pohick Road

Springfield, VA 22153

For On-Line, please check or